Somebody just kill me, really

By: tanekakoko

Feb 21 2008

Tags:

Category: Steampunk, Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Ah man I’ve strained some muscles in my stomach area. Goodness is it excrutiatingly painful. Otherwise, what’s new? I’ve been watching Last Exile, this is a nice steampunk tv anime series from a couple of years ago. Quite good if you like the genre. The story involves the adventures/misadventures of two very young friends who, of course, save everything at some point I’m sure. I’m only half way through now and I’ve been watching one or two episodes a week. The look is really good and along with Samurai 7 it makes a good break from some of the usual anime fare. Cheers.

Leave a Reply

