Serious Info-Geek attack : Moleskine City Guide DC

Well there it is. My new Moleskine City Guide for Washington DC. This allows me to basically create my own guide. It has maps, conversion charts, blank pages and so on. I just fill it with the things that interest me or places or whatever I want. Pure info-geek heaven. Cheers.

2 comments on “Serious Info-Geek attack : Moleskine City Guide DC”

  1. Really I like this moleskine series of maps, notebooks etc. Great idea writing about them. Congrats.

  2. Thanks. I’m trying to get moved right now so slow starting. I also looking forward to maybe tacking in some photographs as well. This is a project that could be awhile in making but I think its going to be great fun. Cheers.


Leave a Reply

